Agile Transformation

Agile Transformation

Let’s experience the agile (r)evolution together. We’ll achieve noticeable success as a team.

Being agile is more than creating different conditions. It is rather a journey that fundamentally affects the culture of the company as well as the cooperation and interaction of the individual teams. We help you find the right path on your individual agile journey.

 

agile board illustration
FREE

Trial Workshop

In our 2-hour-long workshop for beginners in agile work (managers, project managers and teams alike), we will provide you with an overview of agile methods and frameworks. Read more

What is agile about?

Being familiar with a framework like Kanban or Scrum is only one aspect of the concept; if you want your teams to cooperate in a highly efficient, agile manner, you need more than that. It is important to understand that agility is a collection of guiding principles and values which strengthens and inspires a way of thinking. Furthermore, it assembles these elements into a proper culture. The way to agility is paved with the evolution of a certain mindset, not with an obstinate following of a precise concept.

 

We conceive this as a plethora of ingredients. Taking the one ingredient that fits your individual situation, we jointly develop an agile culture. The result is a team which works together intuitively, delivers sooner than planned and is able to improve its workflow by autonomously identifying and solving problems.

Workshops

Find your workshop

Trial workshop

Agile Frameworks

Agile Leadership & Culture

Agile Teams

Pending questions?

Since we don’t like unanswered questions, our Sales team is happy to help.

Menu

Agile Transformation

Erleben Sie mit uns die agile (R)evolution. Gemeinsam erreichen wir Stück für Stück spürbare Erfolge.

Workshops

Agil sein bedeutet nicht nur verschiedene Rahmenbedingungen zu schaffen. Es ist vielmehr eine Reise, die sich grundlegend auf die Kultur des Unternehmens auswirkt, sowie auf die Zusammenarbeit und Interaktion der einzelnen Teams. Wir helfen Ihnen vor Ort den richtigen Weg auf Ihrer individuellen agilen Reise zu finden.

null

Schnupper-Workshop

In unserem 2-stündigen Einsteiger Workshop für Manager, Projekt Manager oder Teams zum agilen Arbeiten geben wir Ihnen einen Überblick über die agilen Methoden und Frameworks, die Ihrer Organisation dabei helfen können, den agilen Transformationsprozess erfolgreich anzustoßen. Wir analysieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen, welche agilen Ansätze am besten zu Ihrer Situation passen und die besten Ergebnisse versprechen.

Was ist eigentlich Agile?

Mit Frameworks wie Kanban oder Scrum vertraut zu sein ist ein Teil. Aber wenn Sie erreichen wollen, dass Teams als leistungsstarkes agiles Team zusammenarbeiten, gehört mehr dazu. Wichtig ist zu verstehen, dass Agilität eine Sammlung an Leitsätzen und Werten ist, welche eine Denkweise stärkt und inspiriert und in einer eigenen Kultur vereint. Der Weg hin zur Agilität ist ein einzigartiger Prozess, in dem die Evolution einer bestimmten Denkweise entscheidend ist und nicht einfach nur stur ein Konzept befolgt wird.

 

Wir sehen dies als eine Vielfalt an Zutaten. Für Ihre persönliche Situation nehmen wir die Zutat, die am besten zu Ihnen passt und entwickeln damit gemeinsam eine agile Kultur. Das Ergebnis ist ein Team, das intuitiv zusammenarbeitet, früher liefert und Verbesserungen durch eigenständiges Erkennen und Lösen der Probleme mitbringt.

Finden Sie Ihren Workshop

Menü