Identity & Access Management

Identity & Access Management

The advantages of an Identity & Access Management solution

We help you manage and protect your corporate digital identities. Years of experience in major customer projects (national as well as international) make us your personal IAM expert.

Icon Identity & Access Management
  • Safe and barrier-free access for employees, partners and customers

  • Custom-built, individual solutions for your business

  • Protection of your corporate structure or application

  • Ensuring compliance with data protection policies

  • Enhancing flexibility and productivity

For Workforce, Partner & Customer

Lifecycle Management
Role & Access Management
Approval workflows
Access Governance
Provisioning
Audit Reporting
Single Sign-On
Password Management
Multifactor Authentication
Workforce Identity graphic

Workforce Identity

Workforce Identity Management is fundamental in a mobile and more complex work environment. Thus, it is essential to both ensure a swift on- and offboarding of employees and contractors through reliable provisioning and to be able to flexibly adapt roles and accesses with Lifecycle Management when employment relationships change. Protect your cloud-based business processes with Single Sign-On and risk-based multi-factor authentication. Using Access Governance, you are always in control of the accesses.

B2C & B2B

Whether web shop, blog, or app; Customer Identity Management offers your customers and partners a barrier-free and safe way of interacting with their company. From newsletter registration to purchase: Progressive Profiling provides an easy start and long-term customer loyalty. You win your customers’ trust with transparent Consent Management. Our solutions ensure transparency and compliance with legal guidelines (GDPR).

Workforce Identity graphic
Why you should choose us

We help you manage and protect your corporate digital identities

We familiarise ourselves with your entire User Life Cycle, acting as consultants as well as developers within your project. Together, we find the right solution for your company and prepare you for the latest data protection and security guidelines. When push comes to shove, we provide fitting interfaces and slimplify your processes.

  • Identity & Access Management is our specialisation – Let’s find the right solution for your company!

  • Increased efficiency through automated on- & offboarding processes

  • We have many years of international, enterprise-level project experience in IAM

Partner & Produkte

Our broad network with strong partners & products

Omada Logo

Omada Identity Suite

Omada offers solutions that simplify Identity and Access Management in complex environments. These solutions contribute immensely to information security, data protection and compliance. As the leading provider of Identity Management and Identity & Access Governance solutions, Omada supports companies of all sectors and demonstrates a longstanding expertise in the fields of Identity Management and Identity & Access Governance.

okta logo

okta

Using Okta, you can manage the identities of your employees, customers and partners within the cloud. From Lifecycle Management and Access Control to Single Sign-On and multi-factor Authentication: Okta supplies the whole stack from a single source. With its more than 6.000 integrations to cloud and on-premise applications, it assimilates easily into your system landscape.

Azure logo

Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure AD Premium is the perfect addition to the Omada Identity Suite. With Azure AD, your employees can use Single Sign-On between Microsoft Office 365 and their own system landscape. You can further secure crucial applications with multi-factor Authentication.

SAP logo

SAP Identity Management

SAP Identity Management centralises your user administration. The flexible Workflow and Provisioning Engine even manages the complex requirements of a heterogeneous system landscape.

SAP logo

SAP Cloud Platform Identity Services

Allow your employees seamless and uncomplicated access to your SAP Cloud with the SAP Cloud Platform Identity Services. For your SAP applications in the cloud and on-premise, the SAP Cloud Platform Identity Authentication Service (formerly SAP Cloud Identity) offers Single Sign-On, optionally with multi-factor Authentication. SAP Cloud Platform Identity Provisioning expands this service by the Lifecycle Management of your digital identities and the associated access privileges.

SAP logo

SAP Customer Data Cloud (Gigya)

SAP Customer Data Cloud is the best possible solution for your Customer Identity & Access Management. Embedded in the SAP Customer Experience Suite with SAP C/4HANA and the SAP Commerce Cloud (formerly Hybris), it is the key element for your customers’ profile data. By using Progressive Profiling, you accompany your customers from newsletter registration to purchase. Double Opt-in and the built-in Consent Vault make sure you are always in compliance with the GDPR.

Pending questions?

Since we don’t like unanswered questions, our Sales team is happy to help.

Menu

Identity & Access Management

Jahrelange und internationale Erfahrung in Großkundenprojekten machen uns zu Ihrem IAM Experten.

Für Workforce, Partner & Customer

Die Vorteile einer Identity & Access Management Lösung

  • Sicherer und barrierefreier Zugang für Mitarbeiter, Partner und Kunden
  • Individuelle Lösung, zugeschnitten auf Ihr Business
  • Absicherung Ihrer Unternehmensstruktur bzw. Applikation
  • Gewährleistung der Einhaltung von Datenschutz-Richtlinien
  • Steigerung der Flexibilität und Produktivität

B2E Workforce Identity

Workforce Identity Management ist essentiell in einer mobilen und komplexeren Arbeitswelt. Daher ist es wichtig ein schnelles On- und Offboarding von Mitarbeitern und Contractors durch zuverlässiges Provisioning zu gewährleisten und auch bei Änderungen in den Arbeitsverhältnissen mit Lifecycle Management flexibel die Rollen und Zugriffe anpassen zu können. Schützen sie ihre Business Prozesse in der Cloud mit Single Sign-On und risk-based multi-factor Authentication. Durch Access Governance haben Sie dabei jederzeit die Kontrolle über die Zugriffe. 

B2C & B2B Customer Identity

Ob Webshop, Blog oder App. Customer Identity Management bietet ihren Kunden und Partnern eine barrierefrei und sichere Art mit ihrem Unternehmen zu interagieren. Von der Newsletter-Registrierung bis zum Produktkauf: Progressive Profiling setzt niedrige Einstiegshürden und sorgt für langfristige Kundenbindung. Mit einem transparenten Consent Management gewinnen Sie das Vertrauen ihrer Kunden. Unsere Lösungen sorgen für Transparenz und Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben (DSGVO).

Wir wissen, worauf es ankommt

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre digitalen Identitäten im Unternehmen zu verwalten und zu schützen. Dabei machen wir uns mit dem gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer User vertraut und stehen Ihnen im Projekt beratend, aber auch entwickelnd zur Seite. Gemeinsam finden wir die richtige Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen und bereiten Sie auf aktuelle Datenschutz- und Sicherheitsrichtlinien vor. Wenn es drauf ankommt, bilden wir die passenden Schnittstellen und vereinfachen Ihre Prozesse.

Starke Partner & Produkte

Omada Identity Suite (OIS) – Wir sind Partner

Omada bietet Lösungen an, die das Identity und Access Management in komplexen Umgebungen vereinfacht. Diese Lösungen leisten einen wichtigen Beitrag zu Informationssicherheit, Datenschutz und Compliance. Als führender Anbieter von Identity Management und Identity & Access Governance Lösungen unterstützt Omada Unternehmen aus allen Branchen und kann auf ein seit Jahren gewachsenes Know-How in den Bereichen Identity Management und Identity & Access Governance verweisen.

okta

Mit Okta verwalten sie die Identitäten ihr Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Partner in der Cloud. Vom Lifecycle Management, Access Control, Single Sign-On und Multi-Factor Authentication, Okta bietet den ganzen Stack aus einer Hand. Mit über 6.000 Integrationen zu Cloud und On-Premise Anwendungen integriert es sich leicht in ihre Systemlandschaft. 

Microsoft Azure (AD)

Microsoft Azure AD Premium ist die perfekte Ergänzung zur Omada Identity Suite. Mit Azure AD ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern Single Sign-On zwischen Microsoft Office 365 und ihrer eigenen Systemlandschaft. Kritische Anwendungen können Sie zusätzlich mit MultiFactor Authentication absichern. 

SAP Cloud Platform Identity Services

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ein nahtlosen und unkomplizierten Zugriff auf Ihre SAP Cloud mit den SAP Cloud Platform Identity Services. Der SAP Cloud Platform Identity Authentication Service (ehemal SAP Cloud Identity) bietet Single Sign-On, optional mit Multifactor Authentication, für Ihre SAP Anwendungen in der Cloud und on-premise. SAP Cloud Platform Identity Provisioning erweitert den Service um das Lifecycle Management Ihrer digitalen Identitäten und den assoziierten Zugriffsrechten.

SAP Identity Management

Mit SAP Identity Management zentralisieren Sie Ihre Benutzerverwaltung. Die flexible Workflow und Provisioning Engine kommt selbst mit den komplexen Anforderungen einer heterogenen Systemlandschaft zurecht.

SAP Customer Data Cloud (Gigya)

Die SAP Customer Data Cloud ist die optimale Lösung für ihr Customer Identity & Access ManagementEingebettet in der SAP Customer Experience Suite um SAP C/4HANA und die SAP Commerce Cloud (ehemals Hybris) ist es der zentrale Angelpunkt für die Profildaten ihrer Kunden. Durch Progressive Profiling begleiten sie ihre Kunden von der Newsletter-Registrierung bis zum Produktkauf. Dabei sind sie durch Double Opt-in und die eigebaute Consent Vault stets im Einklang mit der DSVGO.

Menü