IT Outsourcing for medium-sized companies

IT Outsourcing

We are your external IT-Department.

You concentrate on your core business, we take care of your IT. Our communication with you is always trustworthy as well as transparent, only selling what we really believe in. Still unsure about whether or not we are a good match? No problem, ask for a free trial!

TeamViewer Logo

You have been asked to press the support button? Click here to download our Teamviewer for Windows and OSX.

null

Managed Backup

Our data center is located in a high-security building in Karlsruhe. This state-of-the-art infrastructure includes air conditioning, redundant electrical power supply and multiple internet access points.

null

Cloud Strategy

Together, we’re working on your IT-Transformation focused on Cloud Services for more flexibility and independence of location.

Icon VoIP

VoIP Services

As a Starface Excellence and Microsoft 365 partner, we offer everything from the installation to administration of your (virtual) platforms. We take care of a smooth exchange between customers and colleagues.

Icon IT Support

IT Support

Whether on an hourly basis or as a framework agreement: we define a model that suits your needs.

Icon IT Infrastruktur

IT Infrastructure

From high-duty desktop computers to distributed all-in-one solutions: We provide an economic solution for your individual IT infrastructure.

Icon Managed Services

Managed Services

We provide Managed Services from the cloud. We offer Managed Antivirus, Security, Online Backup and much more.

We are partners

iTeam Logo

iTeam

iTeam is the largest network of independent medium-sized IT system houses in Germany. As a member of the iTeam system house cooperation, we are always connected to over 7,000 IT specialists. With our arsenal of jacks of all trades at hand, we can find the best solution for all your IT problems as soon as possible.

Starface Logo

Starface

As a Starface Partner, we offer you all-in-one VoIP solutions for your company. We prepare you for using and maintaining your product and offer an effective, fast know-how transfer by trainings on site.

Microsoft Logo

Microsoft

Microsoft 365 is the productivity cloud that combines first-class official Office applications with efficient cloud services, device management and security. Keep your entire team up to date with Microsoft Teams – via chat, online meeting and phone call. Manage your services with 1 TB OneDrive cloud storage from virtually anywhere. Your Microsoft 365 data is hosted in Microsoft data centers in Germany.

Pending questions?

Since we don’t like unanswered questions, our Sales team is happy to help.

Menu

IT Outsourcing für den Mittelstand

IT Outsourcing

Wir sind Ihre ausgelagerte IT-Abteilung.

Sie konzentrieren sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft, während wir uns um Ihre IT kümmern. Dabei pflegen wir stets eine vertrauensvolle und transparente Kommunikation mit Ihnen und verkaufen nur das, was wir wirklich gut finden. Sie sind sich noch nicht ganz sicher, ob wir zusammenpassen? Kein Problem, eine Probezeit ist gerne möglich!

TeamViewer Logo

Sie wurden von uns gebeten, den Support Button zu drücken? Hier gelangen Sie direkt zum Download unseres Teamviewers für Windows und OSX.

null

Managed Backup

Unser DATA Center steht im Hochsicherheitsgebäude in Karlsruhe. Klimatechnik, redundante Stromversorgung und mehrere Internetzugänge in einer hochmodernen Infrastruktur.

null

Cloud Strategie

Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Ihre IT-Transformation mit Fokus auf Cloud Services, damit Ihre Standortunabhängigkeit und Flexibilität gewährleistet ist.

Icon VoIP

VoIP Services

Als Starface Excellence und Microsoft 365 Partner kümmern wir uns um die Implementierung und Betreuung Ihrer (virtuellen) Plattformen und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Austausch zwischen Kunden und Kollegen.

Icon IT Support

IT Support

Ob auf Stundenbasis oder als Rahmenvereinbarung: Wir definieren mit Ihnen ein Support-Modell, das zu Ihnen und Ihren Bedürfnissen passt.

Icon IT Infrastruktur

IT Infrastruktur

Von hochleistungsfähigen Desktop-Computern bis hin zur dezentralisierten Komplettlösung: Wir bieten Ihnen wirtschaftliche Lösungen für Ihre individuelle IT-Ausstattung.

Icon Managed Services

Managed Services

Wir bieten Ihnen Managed Services aus der Cloud. Dazu gehören Managed Antivirus, Managed Security, Hosted Exchange, Managed Backup und vieles mehr.

Wir sind Partner

iTeam Logo

iTeam

iTeam ist der größte Verbund unabhängiger, mittelständischer IT-Systemhäuser in Deutschland. Als Mitglied der iTeam Systemhauskooperation sind wir jederzeit mit über 7.000 Spezialisten aus allen IT-Fachgebieten vernetzt. So haben wir die Möglichkeit schnellstmöglich die besten Lösungen für all Ihre IT Aufgaben zu finden.

Starface Logo

Starface

Als Starface Advanced Partner bieten wir Ihnen all-in-one VoIP-Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir machen Sie fit für den Einsatz und die Pflege Ihrer Lösung. Durch Schulungen vor Ort bieten wir Ihnen einen möglichst effektiven und schnellen Know-How Transfer. 

Microsoft Logo

Microsoft

Microsoft 365 ist die Produktivitäts-Cloud, die erstklassige Office-Anwendungen mit leistungsfähigen Cloud-Diensten, Geräteverwaltung und erweiterter Sicherheit vereint. Halten Sie Ihr ganzes Team mit Microsoft Teams auf dem neuesten Stand – per Chat, Onlinebesprechung und Telefonanruf. Verwalten Sie Ihre Dateien mit 1 TB OneDrive-Cloudspeicher von praktisch jedem Ort. Ihre Microsoft 365-Daten werden in Microsoft-Rechenzentren in Deutschland gehostet.

Ungeklärte Fragen?

Können wir nicht ausstehen, deshalb steht unser Sales Team gerne beratend zur Seite.

Menü