SAP Technology

SAP Technology

SAP has developed into the leading provider of cloud technologies.

With the acquisitions of the last few years, SAP has been able to significantly expand its service portfolio. We have been in contact with many of these products from very early on in our partnership. We know how to optimally integrate the wide range of products into an established system landscape and existing business processes while exploiting the technical possibilities to the fullest.

cloud
sap partner logo

We are partners

SAP SE was founded in 1972 and is based in Walldorf. Today, it is one of the world’s largest providers of business software. Through our more than 10-year relationship with SAP, we are your honest and competent consultant for SAP Cloud topics.

SAP Cloud Platform

SAP HANA Cloud Platform based on an In-Memory-Technology is an enterprise platform-as-a-service (PaaS) that allows you to quickly develop applications and interfaces.

SAP Cloud Platform Integration

SAP CPI (Cloud Platform Integration) is a middleware that enables different business applications to be connected to a central platform.

 

Both established on-premise systems and smart cloud services can be integrated with one another using SAP CPI. This makes it possible to react quickly to changing market conditions and reduce development costs.

SAP Cloud Identity

SAP Cloud Platform Identity Authentication Service (previously SAP Cloud Identity) is available as a service within the SAP Cloud Platform and acts as an identity provider in your SAP CLOUD.

 

SAP IAS offers registration and login scenarios as well as Forgot Password and Single Sign-on (SSO) as standard functions of the SAP Cloud Platform.

SAP Cloud Platform Identity Provisioning

SAP’s Identity Provisioning solution for cloud scenarios is a compact and intuitively configurable service with which user data can be easily distributed to other systems.

 

SAP IPS offers the latest Web API standards which makes it a great addition to an existing SAP Identity Management installation. With SAP IPS, you can quickly connect to new Saas solutions and provide them with user data.

SAP Cloud Identity Access Governance

SAP Cloud Identity Access Governance (IAG) is an access evaluation service that meets the demand for a GRC solution for the cloud and Identity-as-a-Service (IDaaS).

 

It provides comprehensive identity management with access rules to avoid potential risks and implement compliance guidelines.

SAP Identity Management

Centralize your user administration with SAP Identity Management. It shows its particular strengths when it comes to managing roles and groups in SAP systems.

 

IAM architectures are always individual. Especially when not only SAP systems are used – i.e. in heterogeneous landscapes – the question of alternatives to the SAP IAM product portfolio quickly arises. We are partners of leading providers in the IAM market. Click here for more information on Identity & Access Management.

Workforce Identity graphic

SAP Customer Experience

The customer experience focuses on the relationship with the customer. From product development, initial contact and sales to maintaining the long-term relationship and product maintenance, we are your go-to consultants as well as developers. Loyal customers become enthusiastic ambassadors for your brand.

SAP Commerce Cloud (hybris)

With SAP Commerce Cloud (formerly known as SAP hybris), SAP provides a powerful omnichannel platform for digital commerce. Offer your customers a personalized and consistently positive shopping experience. If the product range extends significantly, benefit from integrations with S4 / HANA, C4 / HANA and a number of other products such as a PIM system.

SAP Customer Experience Management (Qualtrics)

With SAP Experience Management (Qualtrics), you create uncomplicated and digital customer experiences. SAP Qualtrics helps you put your experience data (X Data) into a meaningful context with your organizational data (O Data). Use a clear analysis interface to find out why customers buy from you and how you can optimize your customer experience.

SAP Customer Data Cloud (Gigya)

SAP Customer Data Cloud (Gigya) focuses on customer-related Identity & Access Management. With the acquisition of Gigya, SAP has brought a strong identity provider software into its portfolio that can be quickly integrated with many applications. Find more information about identity management with amiconsult here.

Pending questions?

Since we don’t like unanswered questions, our Sales team is happy to help.

Menu

SAP Technologie

SAP Technologie

SAP hat sich zum führenden Anbieter für Cloud-Technologien entwickelt.

Mit den Zukäufen der letzten Jahre hat die SAP ihr Leistungsportfolio deutlich erweitern können. Mit vielen dieser Produkte waren wir im Kontext unserer Partnerschaft schon sehr früh in Kontakt. Wir wissen, wie man die Vielzahl von Produkten optimal in eine bestehende Systemlandschaft und existierende Business-Prozesse integriert und gleichzeitig die technischen Möglichkeiten voll ausschöpft.

null
Sap Partner Logo

Wir sind Partner

Die SAP SE mit Hauptsitz in Walldorf wurde 1972 gegründet und ist heute einer der weltgrößten Anbieter von Unternehmenssoftware. Durch unsere mehr als 10-jährige Beziehung zu SAP sind wir Ihr ehrlicher und kompetenter Berater rund um SAP Cloud Themen.

SAP Cloud Platform

Die SAP HANA Cloud Platform ist eine auf In-Memory-Technologie basierende Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) und erlaubt es schnell Applikationen und Schnittstellen zu entwickeln.

SAP Cloud Platform Integration

Bei SAP CPI (Cloud Platform Integration) handelt es sich um eine Middleware, die es ermöglicht, unterschiedliche Business Anwendungen auf einer zentralen Platform anzubinden.

 

Sowohl etablierte on-premise Systeme als auch smarte Cloud Services können durch SAP CPI miteinander integriert werden. So ist es möglich, schnell auf die sich ändernden Marktbedingungen zu reagieren und Entwicklungskosten zu senken.

SAP Cloud Identity

SAP Cloud Platform Identity Authentication Service (früher SAP Cloud Identity) ist als Service innerhalb der SAP Cloud Platform verfügbar und übernimmt die Funktion als Identity Provider in Ihrer SAP CLOUD.

 

SAP IAS bringt Registrierungs- und Login-Szenarien, sowie Forgot Password und Single Sign-on (SSO) als Standardfunktionen auf die SAP Cloud Platform.

SAP Cloud Platform Identity Provisioning

SAPs Identity Provisionierungs-Lösung für Cloud-Szenarien ist ein schlanker und intuitiv zu konfigurierender Service, mit dem man Userdaten einfach und unkompliziert in weitere System verteilen kann.

 

SAP IPS bietet die aktuellsten Web API-Standards und ist damit eine tolle Ergänzung zu einer bestehenden SAP Identity Management Installation. Mit SAP IPS kann man neue Saas-Lösungen schnell anbinden und mit Userdaten versorgen.

SAP Cloud Identity Access Governance

SAP Cloud Identity Access Governance (IAG) ist ein Zugriffsauswertungsdienst, der die Nachfrage nach einer GRC-Lösung für die Cloud und Identity-as-a-Service (IDaaS) erfüllt.

 

Es liefert ein umfassendes Identitätsmanagement mit Zugriffsregelungen, um potenzielle Risiken zu vermeiden und Compliance-Richtlinien umzusetzen.

SAP Identity Management

Mit SAP Identity Management zentralisieren Sie Ihre Benutzerverwaltung. Seine besonderen Stärken spielt das SAP Identity Management aus, wenn es um die Verwaltung von Rollen und Gruppen in SAP-Systemen geht.

IAM-Architekturen sind immer individuell. Besonders wenn nicht nur SAP-Systeme im Einsatz sind – also in heterogenen Landschaften – stellt sich schnell die Frage nach Alternativen zum SAP IAM-Produkt Portfolio. Wir sind Partner von führenden Anbietern auf dem IAM-Markt. Hier geht es zu weiteren Informationen zu Identity & Access Management.

Workforce Identity Grafik

SAP Customer Experience

Die Customer Experience rückt die Beziehung mit dem Kunden in den Fokus. Von der Produktentwicklung, über den Erstkontakt und Verkauf, bis hin zur Pflege der dauerhaften Beziehung und Wartung der Produkte sind wir beratend und entwickelnd an Ihrer Seite. Aus loyalen Kunden werden begeisterte Botschafter für Ihre Marke.

SAP Commerce Cloud (hybris)

Mit SAP Commerce Cloud (früher bekannt als SAP hybris) bietet SAP eine mächtige Lösung für den Vertrieb über alle Kanäle. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein personalisiertes und durchgängig positives Einkaufserlebnis. Profitieren Sie von Integrationen mit S4/HANA, C4/HANA und etlichen weiteren Produkten, wie zum Beispiel einem PIM System, wenn der Produktkatalog deutlich größer wird.

SAP Customer Experience Management (Qualtrics)

Mit SAP Experience Management (Qualtrics) erstellen Sie unkomplizierte und digitale Kundenerlebnisse. Mit SAP Qualtrics bringen Sie Ihre Experience Daten (X Data) mit Ihren Organisationsdaten (O Data) in einen sinnvollen Zusammenhang. Erfahren Sie anhand einer übersichtlichen Analyse-Oberfläche, warum Kunden bei Ihnen kaufen und was Sie an Ihrem Kundenerlebnis optimieren können.

SAP Customer Data Cloud (Gigya)

SAP Customer Data Cloud (Gigya) fokussiert sich auf das kundenbezogene Identity & Access Management. SAP hat mit der Akquise von Gigya eine starke Identity Provider Software ins eigene Portfolio geholt, die sich schnell mit vielen Applikationen integrieren lässt. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu Identity Management mit amiconsult.

Ungeklärte Fragen?

Können wir nicht ausstehen, deshalb steht unser Sales Team gerne beratend zur Seite.

Menü