Our Service Cocktail

Services

SAP Technology or Identity & Access Management – we are your contact!

We offer an excellent and irresistible cocktail of great service and expertise that leaves you craving for more. Our service-cocktail starts with a light note of freshness in IT outsourcing and becomes more powerful with in-depth knowledge of project sourcing, SAP technology and agile transformation. What comes next will blow your taste buds away: Our expertise in Identity and Access Management evokes incredible feelings. The security of being able to rely on the amiconsult crew lets you peacefully sink into the beach chair and relax with a straw in your cocktail.

IT Outsourcing

We are your outsourced IT department for medium-sized businesses: You concentrate on your core business, we take care of your IT. Our communication with you is always trustworthy as well as transparent, only selling what we really believe in. Still unsure about whether or not we are a good match? No problem, ask for a free trial!

Project Sourcing

Our strength is to send the decisive key player for your project in no time. This way, you achieve your project goals faster, more efficiently and with higher quality. Depending on the project, we slip into different roles and act as a lateral thinker, motivator, consultant, developer, project manager, friend, ideas provider, designer and sometimes also as a scrum master.

SAP Technology

SAP has become the leading provider of cloud technologies. With the acquisitions of the last few years, SAP has been able to significantly expand its service portfolio. We have been in contact with many of these products from very early on in our partnership. We know how to optimally integrate the wide range of products into an established system landscape and existing business processes while exploiting the technical possibilities to the fullest.

Identity & Access Management

We help you manage and protect your digital identities within your company. In doing so, we familiarize ourselves with the entire life cycle of your users and support you in your project, both in terms of consulting and development. Together, we find the right solution for your company, create the appropiate interfaces, simplify your processes and prepare you for current privacy laws and security guidelines.

Agile Transformation

Being agile is more than creating different conditions. It is rather a journey that fundamentally affects the culture of the company as well as the cooperation and interaction of the individual teams. We help you find the right path on your individual agile journey.

Do you need help with your choice?

No problem! Our service team is always happy to help you. Here you will get fast and competent advice. We look forward to your call or e-mail.

Menu

Unser Servicecocktail

Leistungen

Ob SAP Technologie oder Identity und Access Management – wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner!

Unser Servicecocktail beginnt mit einer leichten Note von Frische im IT Outsourcing und wird wuchtiger im Mittelfeld mit geballtem Know-How im Bereich Projekt Sourcing, SAP Technologie und der Agilen Transformation. Was dann kommt sprengt all Ihre Geschmacksnerven! Unser Expertenwissen im Identity und Access Management fließt geradezu Richtung wunderbarem Bauchgefühl. Die Sicherheit, sich auf die Mädels und Jungs bei amiconsult verlassen zu können, lässt Sie mit Ihrem Strohhalm im Cocktail gemütlich entspannen und direkt in den Strandkorb sinken.

IT Outsourcing

Wir sind Ihre ausgelagerte IT-Abteilung für den Mittelstand: Sie konzentrieren sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft, während wir uns um Ihre IT kümmern. Dabei pflegen wir stets eine vertrauensvolle und transparente Kommunikation mit Ihnen und verkaufen nur das, was wir wirklich gut finden. Sie sind sich noch nicht ganz sicher, ob wir zusammenpassen? Kein Problem, eine Probezeit ist jederzeit gerne möglich!

Projekt Sourcing

Unsere Stärke ist es, zeitnah den entscheidenden Schlüsselspieler für Ihr Projekt auf den Platz zu schicken. So erreichen Sie Ihre Projektziele schneller, effizienter und mit höherer Qualität. Je nach Projekt schlüpfen wir dafür in verschiedene Rollen und agieren als Querdenker, Motivator, Berater, Entwickler, Projektmanager, Freund, Ideengeber, Designer und manchmal auch als Scrum Master.

SAP Technologie

SAP hat sich zum führenden Anbieter für Cloud-Technologien entwickelt. Mit den Zukäufen der letzten Jahre hat die SAP ihr Leistungsportfolio deutlich erweitern können. Mit vielen dieser Produkte waren wir im Kontext unserer Partnerschaft schon sehr früh im Kontakt. Wir wissen, wie man die Vielzahl von Produkten optimal in eine bestehende Systemlandschaft und existierende Business-Prozesse integriert und gleichzeitig die technischen Möglichkeiten voll ausschöpft.

Identity & Access Management

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre digitalen Identitäten im Unternehmen zu verwalten und zu schützen. Dabei machen wir uns mit dem gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer User vertraut und stehen Ihnen im Projekt beratend, aber auch entwickelnd zur Seite. Gemeinsam finden wir die richtige Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen, bilden die passenden Schnittstellen, vereinfachen Ihre Prozesse und bereiten Sie auf aktuelle Datenschutz- und Sicherheitsrichtlinien vor.

Agile Transformation

Agil sein bedeutet nicht nur verschiedene Rahmenbedingungen zu schaffen. Es ist vielmehr eine Reise, die sich grundlegend auf die Kultur des Unternehmens auswirkt, sowie auf die Zusammenarbeit und Interaktion der einzelnen Teams. Wir helfen Ihnen – am liebsten vor Ort und nah – den richtigen Weg auf Ihrer individuellen agilen Reise zu finden.

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei der Produktwahl?

Kein Problem! Unser Serviceteam steht Ihnen immer gerne zur Seite. Hier werden Sie schnell und kompetent beraten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre E-Mail.

Menü