Let’s be friends

Why amiconsult

We are looking for customers who will stick with us through thick and thin.

We expand our circle of friends day after day. Together we make a change in work and society.

Our philosophy is simple. Let’s be friends! We rely on cutting through red tape, close coordination in decision-making processes and straight forward communication in joint projects. Trust and sincerity are the basis of our corporate culture.

 

Our agile service management guarantees smart process optimizations. In the project business, we act pragmatically at all times and always match the consultant to the customer’s individual needs. Since our formation, we have focused on SAP cloud products as well as Identity & Access Management. With our expert knowledge, we support our clients in reaching the next evolutionary stage of digital transformation.

Icon Hände schütteln

„Grow together to grow together.“

Diversity is king

We spell DIVERSITY in capital letters!

Do you enjoy laughing, giggling, chortling and the likes? Well, we certainly do! For us, a day without enjoying work is an absolute no-go. Self-determined employees, flat hierarchies, working hours based on trust and transparent exchange are a matter of honour for us. We respect and support each other, share with one another and communicate at eye level. In short, we are friends. Whether at work or in private, we laugh a lot together and always inspire each other with new ideas.

Icon Vielfalt/Diversität
Icon hands
honorary

ac charity – more than a foundation

We would like to share our unique way of cooperation with everyone, prompting us to launch our ac-charity platform in 2018. Of course we were eager to ride those indoor cycling bikes for a good cause, but we also wanted to motivate others to join us. Furthermore, we support the annual “Karlsruher Duck Race” as part of “Das Fest” with donations such as a sailing trip, iPads or money. Our crew participates by buying lots and designing ducks.

Icon Herz
Icon hands for diversity

ac charity Website

Since 2018, we have organised the “Indoor Cycling Charity Event Karlsruhe”. Our team is fully takes part in the organization and almost all employees mount the bikes for a good cause. In 2018, we were able to donate a total of 4,000€ to the Karlsruhe City Youth Committee and the children’s cancer project “Fruchtalarm”. Two years later, our almost 200 participants managed to collect 10,000€ by riding their IC7 Bikes.

play button icon

YouTube Channel

Besides all the aftermovies from our two Cycling Events and a huge number of GoPro Duck-Movies of the “Karlsruher Duck Race”, our channel will show you some nice impressions of our teambuilding events. Once a year, not only fun and games are on the agenda, but also mastering extreme challenges together while growing and supporting each other.

Menu

Lass uns Freunde sein

Warum wir

Wir suchen Kunden zum Pferde stehlen.

Tag für Tag erweitern wir unseren Freundeskreis und verändern gemeinsam die Arbeitswelt.

Unsere Philosophie ist simpel. Lass uns Freunde sein. Wir setzen auf kurze Dienstwege, auf enge Abstimmung in Entscheidungsprozessen und unkomplizierte Kommunikation in den gemeinsamen Projekten. Vertrauen und Ehrlichkeit bilden das Rückgrat unserer Unternehmenskultur.

 

Unser Agiles Service Management garantiert smarte Prozessoptimierungen. So agieren wir im Projektgeschäft jederzeit pragmatisch und schicken immer genau den Berater ins Rennen, der am besten zum Kunden passt. Schon seit unserer Gründung fokussieren wir uns auf SAP-Cloud-Produkte sowie Identity & Access Management. Mit unserem Expertenwissen begleiten wir unsere Kunden dabei, die nächste Evolutionsstufe der digitalen Transformation zu erreichen.

Icon Hände schütteln

„Miteinander zusammenwachsen, um zusammen zu wachsen.“

Die Vielfalt Macht’s!

Bei uns wird DIVERSITÄT groß geschrieben!

Heute schon herzhaft gelacht? Nein? Dann wird es Zeit! Ohne Freude bei der Arbeit geht bei uns gar nichts. Selbstbestimmte Mitarbeiter, flache Hierarchien, Arbeitszeiten auf Vertrauensbasis und transparenter Austausch sind bei uns Ehrensache. Wir respektieren und unterstützen uns gegenseitig, wir teilen untereinander, wir kommunizieren jederzeit auf Augenhöhe, natürlich per Du. Kurzum: Wir sind Freunde. Ganz gleich ob im Job oder auch privat, wir lachen viel miteinander und begeistern uns gegenseitig immer wieder für neue Ideen.

Icon Vielfalt/Diversität
Icon Hände der Vielfalt
Ehrenamtlich

ac charity – mehr als eine Stiftung

Unser freundschaftliches Miteinander möchten wir nach außen weitertragen. Deshalb haben wir 2018 die Plattform ac-charity ins Leben gerufen, um uns nicht nur selbst für den guten Zweck auf Indoor Cycling Bikes zu schwingen, sondern auch andere zum Mitmachen zu motivieren. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir jährlich das “Karlsruher Entenrennen” im Rahmen von “Das Fest” mit Sachspenden oder Geldbeträgen. Auch unsere Crew beteiligt sich daran, kauft Lose und bastelt jedes Jahr selbstentworfene Sponsoren-Enten.

Icon Herz
Hände für Vielfalt

ac charity Webseite

Seit 2018 veranstalten wir das “Indoor Cycling Charity Event Karlsruhe”. Das Team ist voll in die Organisation integriert und fast alle Mitarbeiter setzen sich selbst für den guten Zweck aufs Rad. 2018 durften wir insgesamt 4.000€ an den Stadtjugendausschuss Karlsruhe und das Kinderkrebsprojekt “Fruchtalarm” weiterreichen. 2020 waren es dann schon ganze 10.000€ Spendensumme, die gemeinsam mit fast 200 Teilnehmern auf unseren IC7 Bikes erradelt wurden.

Teaser AC Charity Youtube Kanal

YouTube Kanal

Neben den Aftermovies zu unseren beiden Cycling Events und zahlreichen GoPro Enten-Videos vom Karlsruher Entenrennen, zeigt unser Kanal auch einige Impressionen unserer Teambuilding Events. Hier sind einmal im Jahr nicht nur Spiel und Spaß angesagt, sondern vor allem, gemeinsam extreme Herausforderungen zu meistern, daran zu wachsen und sich gegenseitig zu unterstützen.

Menü