We are partners

Network

We constantly maintain our network looking for strong partners.

The way we cultivate the friendships in our team is how we want to cultivate relationships with our customers and partners. We rely on cutting through red tape, close cooperation in decision making processes and straight forward communication in our common projects. Trust and sincerity are the fundamental factors of our corporate culture and we would like our customers and partners to be open to growing stronger together.

Icon Netzwerk
connect logo

Connect

Connect Internet GmbH is a part of amiconsult GmbH. Connect is a full-service agency for solution-oriented designs and marketing strategies for web, print and social media. With Connect, we integrated a strong team of designers, concept designers and web developers into our family who will support us in terms of artistic creativity.

iTeam logo

iTeam

iTeam is the largest network of independent medium-sized IT system houses in Germany. As a member of the iTeam system house cooperation, we are always connected to over 7,000 IT specialists. With our arsenal of jacks of all trades at hand, we can find the best solution for all your IT problems as soon as possible.

Cyberforum logo

CyberForum

With over 1.200 members, CyberForum e.V. is the largest regionally active high-tech entrepreneur network in Europe. From startups and software companies to experienced entrepreneurs and international information technology providers to research institutions and universities – CyberForum brings them all together. We have been a member of the network since 2005 – almost 80% of our employees can be traced back to it.

Product Partner

As IT consultants, we build on stable relationships

We are constantly looking for strong, reliable product partners. In the digital world, a stable connection is fundamental. They help us keep up our high standards of our customers’ software landscape.

Icon Produkte
SAP logo

SAP SE

SAP SE was founded in 1972 and is based in Walldorf. Today, it is one of the world’s largest providers of business software. Through our more than 10-year relationship with SAP, we are your honest and competent consultant for SAP Cloud topics. We are experts in SAP Customer Experience and SAP IAM products. With SAP-Hybris, SAP-Experience Management (Qualtrics) and SAP Customer Data Cloud you elevate your customer experience to the enterprise level. With SAP-Identity Management, you centralize your user management. Find more information about Identity & Access Management here.

okta logo

Okta

Using Okta, you can manage the identities of your employees, customers and partners within the cloud. From Lifecycle Management and Access Control to Single Sign-On and multi-factor Authentication: Okta supplies the whole stack from a single source. With its more than 6000 integrations to cloud and on-premise applications, it assimilates easily into your system landscape.

Omada logo

Omada

Omada offers solutions that simplify Identity and Access Management in complex environments. These solutions contribute immensely to information security, data protection and compliance. As the leading provider of Identity Management and Identity & Access Governance solutions, Omada supports companies of all sectors and demonstrates a longstanding expertise in the fields of Identity Management and Identity & Access Governance.

Microsoft logo

Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365 is the productivity cloud that combines official office applications with disabled cloud services device management and security. Keep your entire team up to date with Microsoft Teams – via chat, online meeting and phone call. Manage your services with 1TB OneDrive cloud storage from virtually anywhere. Your Microsoft 365 data is hosted in Microsoft data centers in Germany.

Starface logo

Starface – Advanced Partner

As a Starface Partner, we offer you all-in-one VoIP solutions for your company. We prepare you for using and maintaining your product and offer an effective, fast know-how transfer by trainings on site.

Menu

Wir sind Partner

Netzwerk

Wie zu unseren Kunden pflegen wir ständig unser Netzwerk auf der Suche nach starken Partnern.

Genauso wie wir unsere Freundschaft im Team leben, pflegen wir sie auch mit unseren Kunden und Partnern. Wir setzen auf kurze Dienstwege, auf enge Abstimmung in Entscheidungsprozessen und unkomplizierte Kommunikation in den gemeinsamen Projekten. Vertrauen und Ehrlichkeit bilden das Rückgrat unserer Unternehmenskultur und wir wünschen uns Kunden und Partner, die offen sind, im Miteinander zusammenzuwachsen und zusammen zu wachsen.

Icon Netzwerk
Connect - Digitalagentur Logo

Connect

Die Connect Internet Gmbh ist seit September 2019 Teil der amiconsult GmbH. Connect ist eine Full-Service-Agentur für lösungsorientierte Designs und Marketingstrategien für Web, Print und Social Media. Wir haben uns mit Connect ein starkes Team an Designern, Conceptern und Web-Entwicklern ins Boot geholt, die uns durch ihre Vielzahl an Leistungen im kreativen Bereich unterstützen.

Logo iTeam Systemhaus-Gruppe

iTeam

iTeam ist der größte Verbund unabhängiger, mittelständischer IT-Systemhäuser in Deutschland. Als Mitglied der iTeam Systemhauskooperation sind wir jederzeit mit über 7.000 Spezialisten aus allen IT-Fachgebieten vernetzt. So haben wir die Möglichkeit schnellstmöglich die besten Lösungen für all Ihre IT Aufgaben zu finden.

Logo CyberForum

CyberForum

Das CyberForum e.V. ist mit über 1.200 Mitgliedern das größte regional aktive Hightech.Unternehmer.Netzwerk. in Europa. Vom Startup und der Softwareschmiede über den erfahrenen Unternehmer und internationalen Informationstechnologie-Anbieter bis hin zu Forschungseinrichtungen und Universitäten – das CyberForum bringt sie alle zusammen. Seit 2005 sind wir Mitglied im CyberForum – fast 50% unserer Mitarbeiter hatten hier Ihren Ursprung.

Produktpartner

Als IT Beratung bauen wir auf stabile Verbindungen

Wir sind stetig auf der Suche nach starken Produktpartnern, auf die wir bauen können. Im Digitalen ist eine stabile Verbindung das A & O. Mit diesen Produkten ist unser hoher Anspruch an die Softwarelandschaft unserer Kunden gewährleistet.

Icon Produkte
Logo SAP SE

SAP SE

Die SAP SE mit Hauptsitz in Walldorf wurde 1972 gegründet und ist heute einer der weltgrößten Anbieter von Unternehmenssoftware. Durch unsere mehr als 10-jährige Beziehung zu SAP sind wir Ihr ehrlicher und kompetenter Berater rund um SAP Cloud Themen. Wir sind Experten in SAP Customer Experience und SAP IAM Produkten. Mit SAP-Hybris, SAP-Experience Management (Qualtrics) und SAP Customer Data Cloud bringen Sie Ihre Customer Experience auf das Enterprise Level. Mit SAP-Identity Management zentralisieren Sie Ihre Benutzerverwaltung.

Logo okta

okta

Mit okta verwalten Sie die Identitäten Ihrer Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Partner in der Cloud. Vom Lifecycle Management, Access Control, Single Sign-On und Multi-Factor Authentication, okta bietet den ganzen Stack aus einer Hand. Mit über 6.000 Integrationen zu Cloud und On-Premise Anwendungen integriert es sich leicht in Ihre Systemlandschaft. 

Logo Omada

Omada

Omada bietet Lösungen an, die das Identity und Access Management in komplexen Umgebungen vereinfacht. Diese Lösungen leisten einen wichtigen Beitrag zu Informationssicherheit, Datenschutz und Compliance. Als führender Anbieter von Identity Management und Identity & Access Governance Lösungen unterstützt Omada Unternehmen aus allen Branchen und kann auf ein seit Jahren gewachsenes Know-How in den Bereichen Identity Management und Identity & Access Governance verweisen.

Logo Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365 ist die Produktivitäts-Cloud, die erstklassige Office-Anwendungen mit leistungsfähigen Cloud-Diensten, Geräteverwaltung und erweiterter Sicherheit vereint. Halten Sie Ihr ganzes Team mit Microsoft Teams auf dem neuesten Stand – per Chat, Onlinebesprechung und Telefonanruf. Verwalten Sie Ihre Dateien mit 1 TB OneDrive-Cloudspeicher von praktisch jedem Ort. Ihre Microsoft 365-Daten werden in Microsoft-Rechenzentren in Deutschland gehostet.

Logo Starface

Starface – Advanced Partner

Als Starface Partner bieten wir Ihnen all-in-one VoIP-Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir machen Sie fit für den Einsatz und die Pflege Ihrer Lösung. Durch Schulungen vor Ort bieten wir Ihnen einen möglichst effektiven und schnellen Know-How Transfer. 

Menü