Project Sourcing

Project Sourcing

Providing you with the perfect key player for your project

Our strength is to send the decisive key player for your project in no time. This way, you achieve your project goals faster, more efficiently and with higher quality. Depending on the project, we slip into different roles and act as a lateral thinker, motivator, consultant, developer, project manager, friend, ideas provider, designer and sometimes also as a scrum master.

Icon Project Sourcing
cloud security icon

IT Support

Our extensive experience in Enterprise IT Support enables us to sustainably slim down and optimise IT processes. Why choose us? Well, we grab problems by theirs proverbial horns, thus lowering the number of incidents. What we value most is our highly efficient knowledge management. Our on point analyses and crystal clear reporting create transparency about the latest stages of the project.

website code graphic

Web Development

We boost your team with our project experience in Search, Analytics and Knowledge Engineering in Databases. Our consultants are more than comfortable navigating new environments and are experts in Java, Javascript, Python, SAP UI5 or PHP as well as the corresponding, latest Model-View-Controller frameworks like angular2, nodeJS, SAP Fiori et cetera.

desktop computer graphic

UI & UX Design

We create an intuitive and exciting user experience for web solutions. Our UX designers create the interaction with the end user with a lot of love for detail. Because of our technical background, we are able to craft designs which are truly both beautiful and functional. Our goal: a consistently positive user experience that makes customers happy.

mount agile

Agile Project Management

If you have already decided to adopt the Scrum methodology, we’re happy to support you as Scrum Masters or Product Owners. Our project managers also enjoy working with methods such as Lean, Kanban, or make use of the many tools the Agile Toolkit has to offer.

Pending questions?

Since we don’t like unanswered questions, our Sales team is happy to help.

Menu

Projekt Sourcing

Project Sourcing

Immer den passenden Schlüsselspieler für Ihr Projekt

Unsere Stärke ist es, zeitnah den entscheidenden Schlüsselspieler für Ihr Projekt auf den Platz zu schicken. So erreichen Sie Ihre Projektziele schneller, effizienter und mit höherer Qualität. Je nach Projekt schlüpfen wir dafür in verschiedene Rollen und agieren als Querdenker, Motivator, Berater, Entwickler, Projektmanager, Freund, Ideengeber, Designer und manchmal auch als Scrum Master.

Icon Project Sourcing

IT Support

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung im Enterprise IT-Support wissen wir worauf es ankommt, um IT Prozesse zu verschlanken und zu optimieren. Warum wir? Wir packen Probleme bei der Wurzel. Dadurch reduzieren wir die Anzahl der Incidents. Wir legen größtes Augenmerk auf nachhaltiges Wissens-Management. Mit knackigen Analysen und glasklarem Reporting schaffen wir Transparenz über unsere Fortschritte.

Teaser Webentwicklung

Web Entwicklung

Wir verstärken Ihr Team durch einschlägige Projekterfahrung aus den Bereichen Search, Analytics und Knowledge Engineering & Discovery in Datenbanken. Unsere Berater finden sich schnell in neuen Umgebungen zurecht und sind Experten in Java, Javascript, Python, SAP UI5 oder PHP und den zugehörigen, aktuellen Model View Controller Frameworks wie angular2, nodeJS, SAP Fiori usw.

Teaser UI/UX Design

UI & UX Design

Wir gestalten ein intuitives und begeisterndes Nutzungserlebnis für Web-Lösungen. Unsere UX-Designer gestalten die Interaktion des Benutzers mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Durch unser technisches Verständnis schaffen wir wunderschöne und zugleich funktionale Designs. Ziel ist eine durchweg positive Erfahrung für überzeugte und loyale Kunden.

Teaser Agiles Projektmanagement

Agiles Projektmanagement

Haben Sie sich bereits für Scrum entschieden, unterstützen wir Sie als Scrum Master oder Product Owner. Unsere Projekt Manager arbeiten aber auch gerne mit Lean, Kanban oder bedienen sich einfach so aus dem umfangreichen agilen Werkzeugkoffer.

Ungeklärte Fragen?

Können wir nicht ausstehen, deshalb steht unser Sales Team gerne beratend zur Seite.

Menü